Board of Directors 2020-2021                                      

Mr. Kevin K. Werner, Board Chair
Magnus Development Partners


 Ms. Taleshia Stewart, Vice Chair
    Family Self Sufficiency & Home-ownership Director
    Columbia Housing Authority



Mr. Benny Clark, Owner
McDonald's Corporation

Mr. John Verreault, Senior VP
Community Development Lending
TD Bank, NA
Mr. Vanzell Haire, Sr Account Manager
Mr. Michael Adams, VP
Goodwill Industries of Upstate/Midlands, SC

   Ex-Officio Members

   Ms. Melissa Gentry,
   Assistant City Manager

  Executive Director



Board Meetings

Dates for 2021
February 2nd-canceled
April 13th 
Please click the date for the agenda
June 7th
September 6th
November 2nd

Executive Director

Marsheika G. Armstrong
Housing District Manager

Program Coordinator

Chanda Richardson
Administrative Specialist

Leslie Kennedy
Facility Maintenance Manager

TNDC img TNDC Logo_12813 

TN Development Corporation
720 Calhoun Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Office: (803) 545-3767 -  Fax: (803) 545-3772